I Apparently Eat Nothing But Raw Sewage

I have a stomach virus again. This is the second time this summer. I’m still counting it as summer since the Equinox hasn’t happened. I don’t know why I’m sick. There is no rhyme or reason to this illness. I think this is it for me, guys. I don’t think I’m going to make it. When I go, I want you to remember me fondly and pass on my great deeds!

Here are some Get Well cards for me. If you have anything to lay upon my feet, leave it in the comments section. Or not. I understand that you may keep a moment of silence instead:


(Via Someecards.)

About Strix Varia

Seeking the strange creatures of the Internet while staving off the boredom of being unemployed and far from old friends. Follow the blog if you need something with which to pass the time away.

Posted on September 14, 2011, in quick pic and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. You pissed off the Gods of the Equinox and they’re punishing you for your heresy.

    Sinner.

Leave a Reply

