Geek Spin

I just have a link today for my last day of art week. I wanted to share Underneath It All. I can’t really post this image on my blog because it’s freakin’ huge, plus the idea is to be able to flip it around on the site.

I hope y’all don’t have the same loading problems I did, but the piece wasn’t loading correctly at first for me. My resolution was to take the un-flipped image which is here and when I flipped it upside down on the main page, it worked, but required some reloading (it’s the same link as the first one).

It’s 8-bit art of awesome.

About Strix Varia

Seeking the strange creatures of the Internet while staving off the boredom of being unemployed and far from old friends. Follow the blog if you need something with which to pass the time away.

Posted on June 3, 2011, in artsy, nerds and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

