Geek Drinking

I was looking for “how to make a rainbow shooter”, which apparently only looks cool, but doesn’t have high alcohol content. So why bother? I found everydaydrinkers on YouTube which is an educational group for the common masses who don’t know what they are doing behind the bar counter. I’ve spent many years attempting to hone my tending skills, but I’m still fairly fresh because I usually default to one of three drinks. In keeping with the general theme of my blog, I picked these two videos because they were some of the geekiest. (Our host appears a little plastered in one of them, and although he seems good about staying clear & focused in most vids, I think for the one he’s drunk in it may be appropriate.)

About Strix Varia

Seeking the strange creatures of the Internet while staving off the boredom of being unemployed and far from old friends. Follow the blog if you need something with which to pass the time away.

Posted on April 1, 2011, in life lessons, nerds, quick vid and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

