My Name is Beth

I have been lax on my webcomic portfolio diversification. So I decided to catch up on Cyanide & Happiness. I just know Danny’s going to take credit, but I’ve been meaning to do this for awhile. The archives have some gems and the comics have been getting better and better with each month. This isn’t one of the funniest, but it has my name, so I have to post it out of duty:

I’m also epileptic:

About Strix Varia

Seeking the strange creatures of the Internet while staving off the boredom of being unemployed and far from old friends. Follow the blog if you need something with which to pass the time away.

Posted on February 17, 2011, in amusement, quick pic and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I’m going to call you Xebethclu from now on… well as soon as I can figure out how to say it. 🙂

  2. Don’t worry, I won’t take the credit! I think it was you (right? maybe) who introduced it to me in the first place…. or someone did, at least.

    • We were talking about it in NYC and you said you had talked about it with someone else and I was like, “No I’m not reading the awesomeness, but I have seen it and should catch up on it.”

      (I think I found it through Stumble Upon.)

Leave a Reply

