I Do Love Physics

I’ve been catching up on The Big Bang Theory. Partly is because it inspires me to go back and get a new degree in science. Partly it is because it’s like having nerdy friends in my computer (I so sad). Partly is because of Sheldon. Why is he so hot and so non-sexual? Or, rather, why is Jim Parsons so hot and so gay? Life is not fair. Then again, even if he was straight, bitches would be all up ons because:

memes - Physics
Via Memebase

Then there was my original science crush. Mom should not have let me watch so much TV after school:
Physics

(Sorry so many memebase pics this week. I went on a surfing binge over there and they were covering topics I wanted to cover anyways…)

About Strix Varia

Seeking the strange creatures of the Internet while staving off the boredom of being unemployed and far from old friends. Follow the blog if you need something with which to pass the time away.

Posted on February 12, 2011, in I'd hit that, nerds, quick pic, T.V. and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

