The Joker

I will never say I was a Batman fan, but of the mainstream superheroes, he was watchable when it came to movies/cartoons. I watched Batman: The Animated Series and didn’t realize until years later that Mark Hamill was the voice of The Joker. Always a Hamill fan. I’ve watched most of the Batman movies (excluding Clooney’s) and am one of the few people who prefer Batman: Forever. You can suck it.

But The Joker will have a special place in my heart because he’s always the most memorable character of any series. I loved the original Batman: The Movie as well and here’s a wonderful piece from Ffffound!:

And for the Ledger fans, I guess, here are some funny pics of that guy:

(via Eye Said It Before)

(original source unknown)

(Edited about 40 times due to inability to comprehend HTML. Bear with me.)
New edit on WordPress: after the transfer I noticed on my laptop that the first pic has an angry bandwidth message from beaucorpkevin.com. If you get the same, here’s the link to the joker image: http://www.beaucoupkevin.com/images/west_dkr_3.jpg

About Strix Varia

Seeking the strange creatures of the Internet while staving off the boredom of being unemployed and far from old friends. Follow the blog if you need something with which to pass the time away.

Posted on December 6, 2010, in amusement, guilty pleasures and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

